Badgers Cricket Club – Official Catching Leaders 2019 to present


These pages contain the official catching leader details going all the way back to the club’s first season in 1959, although due to a missing scorebook we do not have complete data for the 1981 season. See the other links below, or the menus at the top of the page, for the other averages tables that you can view.

Catching Leaders For Season 2023
Jake Gordon1714
Mark Gordon1612
Nat Cibardo96
Bill Jenkins96
Darrell Pitts166
The above list excludes performances from the match against Crown (15 Jul)

Catching Leaders For Season 2022
Jake Gordon2019
Mark Gordon2112
Dean Wilson1610
Bill Jenkins166

Catching Leaders For Season 2021
Darrell Pitts1514
Daniel Ward1011
Mark Gordon1711
Graham Ward99

Catching Leaders For Season 2020
Jake Gordon87
Mark Gordon86
Bill Jenkins75
Darrell Pitts85

Catching Leaders For Season 2019
Mark Gordon1920
Darrell Pitts2011
Daniel Ward169
Jake Gordon66