Badgers CC cap badge
Badgers Cricket Club
Affiliated to the CCC

Official Batting Averages 1999 to 2008

Club Officers
Hall Of Fame
SafeSurf Rated All Ages

These pages contain the official batting average tables going all the way back to the club’s first season in 1959. See the other links below, or the menus in the left hand column for the other averages tables that you can view.

Official Batting Averages For Season 2008

Patrick Redding131254829968.9
Mark Gordon151122866931.8
Simon Fox1110125058 no.27.8
Graham Ward161212607423.6
Steve Pitts1816226952 no.19.2
Barry Davenport8701325518.9
Richard Ward101021442718.0
Darrell Pitts1511461168.7
Ian Gregg1412266286.6
Paul Wilson55124126.0
Allan Butt106026124.3
Graham Davenport8711582.5
Ben Valentine151222072.0
Also batted: Simon Clementson, Rakesh Dawar, Sahil Dawar, Bill Jenkins, John Larkin, Paul Little, Matthew Mann, Keith Miller, Graham Russell, Chris Turner, Guy Walker
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 2007

Patrick Redding1311347878 no.59.8
Mark Gordon1412427894 no.34.8
Simon Fox131012248324.9
Richard Ward98117480 no.24.9
Steve Pitts8501225324.4
Graham Ward1513222360 no.20.3
John Larkin11801453518.1
Ian Gregg1081933113.3
Graham Davenport131001146411.4
Darrell Pitts971612110.2
Rakesh Dawar984146 no.3.5
Allan Butt1081219 no.3.0
Also batted: Chris Byrne, Simon Clementson, Barry Davenport, Sahil Dawar, A Deal, David Jones, Paul Little, Matthew Mann, Keith Miller, Chris Preston, Alan Tickner, Dave Tickner, Guy Walker, Mick Willmott, Paul Wilson
Minimum qualification: 5 innings
The above table excludes performances from the match against Martinstown (22 Jun)

Official Batting Averages For Season 2006

Patrick Redding14123521103 no.57.9
Richard Ward1212131060 no.28.2
Mark Gordon1611224691 no.27.3
Simon Fox850983619.6
Steve Pitts1616521047 no.19.1
John Larkin5517456 no.18.5
Paul Little6601003916.7
Allan Butt961824116.4
Graham Davenport111021313116.4
Graham Ward151531353211.3
Ian Gregg129354269.0
Darrell Pitts139237155.3
Rakesh Dawar128133124.7
Also batted: Simon Clementson, Sahil Dawar, Bill Jenkins, Matthew Mann, Nick Piper, Dave Tickner, Mick Willmott, Paul Wilson
Minimum qualification: 5 innings
The above table excludes performances from the match against Tadworth (11 Jul)

Official Batting Averages For Season 2005

Mark Gordon1814849110081.8
Patrick Redding15135561122 no.70.1
Richard Ward88124983 no.35.6
Steve Pitts7601887031.3
Paul Little9812065829.4
Simon Fox111041576926.2
Alan Tickner101002437324.3
Andy Parker11921457420.7
Ian Gregg141011564517.3
John Larkin121231425415.8
Barry Davenport101011344014.9
Keith Miller85229119.7
Graham Ward16131111409.3
Dave Tickner75135218.8
Graham Davenport1510077267.7
Allan Butt8522314 no.7.7
Also batted: Rakesh Dawar, Sahil Dawar, David Jones, Darrell Pitts, Mick Willmott, Paul Wilson
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 2004

Patrick Redding15128604111 no.151.0
Mark Gordon191323186928.9
Alan Tickner1712323374 no.25.9
Richard Ward1111122664 no.22.6
Allan Butt973903722.5
Paul Little8701477621.0
Simon Fox131031384719.7
Steve Pitts201502895119.3
Mick Willmott15753415 no.17.0
Graham Ward1917321448 no.15.3
Graham Davenport161211332712.1
Dave Tickner1210162436.9
Ian Gregg17732586.3
Also batted: David Aldwinckle, Ross Billington, Matthew Cattee, Barry Davenport, David Jones, Keith Miller, Andy Parker, Darrell Pitts, Kyle Redding, Paul Wilson
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 2003

Mark Gordon2016853278 no.66.5
Patrick Redding1212357910664.3
Alan Tickner1918558582 no.45.0
Simon Fox1110424767 no.41.2
David Aldwinckle87316264 no.40.5
Paul Little75112890 no.32.0
Steve Pitts10912206327.5
Barry Davenport1513117443 no.14.5
Ian Gregg16946624 no.13.2
Dave Tickner101011062611.8
Graham Davenport1713090206.9
Graham Ward161215313 no.4.8
Mick Willmott1563642.0
Also batted: Alan Brazier, Allan Butt, David Jones, C Larkin, John Larkin, Keith Miller, Andy Parker, Marc Robson, John Rourke, Paul Wilson
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 2002

Alan Tickner20183565100 no.37.7
Mark Gordon201752935624.4
Simon Fox131031575222.4
Barry Davenport141302787221.4
Steve Pitts201632456618.8
Dave Tickner111111544215.4
David Aldwinckle771795313.2
David Jones771632210.5
Graham Ward8816934 no.9.9
Ian Gregg1611637107.4
Paul Wilson55123185.8
Graham Davenport1917097445.7
Mick Willmott1711323112.9
John Rourke11611042.0
Also batted: Nick Bryant, Allan Butt, Steve Goldman, Christian Hickey, John Larkin, Keith Miller, Darrell Pitts, Ray Tuckett, Alan Wilkes
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 2001

David Aldwinckle1211428266 no.40.3
Alan Tickner1613339910239.9
Mark Gordon171432886026.2
Simon Fox109315256 no.25.3
Barry Davenport1412123055 no.20.9
Dave Tickner131311542912.8
Graham Davenport151401584311.3
Steve Pitts111111073810.7
David Jones55045309.0
Allan Butt6512416 no.6.0
Mick Willmott12732285.5
Ian Gregg1411249145.4
Alan Wilkes146551 no.5.0
Also batted: Neil Davenport, Nick Gregg, Darren Hanley, B Hart, Glynn Jack, Richard Kemp, Alex Lightfoot, Keith Miller, John Minnett, John Rourke, D Turner, Paul Wilson
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 2000

David Aldwinckle6622778169.3
Mark Gordon1818633061 no.27.5
Steve Pitts151403649726.0
Alan Tickner161451795619.9
David Jones8701384219.7
Dave Tickner141412378618.2
Barry Davenport131301816013.9
John Rourke1383581811.6
Graham Davenport17170167319.8
Richard Kemp9933512 no.5.8
Ian Gregg161125114 no.5.7
Keith Miller118139185.6
Mick Willmott1610231183.9
Also batted: Shayne Barge, Allan Butt, Chris Byrne, Jeremy Clayton, Justin Ducker, Bob Emmett, Richard Emmett, Nick Gregg, Darren Hanley, John Minnett, Darrell Pitts, Justin Rookard, Phil Smith, Martin Walker, Alan Wilkes, Luke Worthington
Minimum qualification: 5 innings

Official Batting Averages For Season 1999

David Aldwinckle873466119 no.116.5
Darren Hanley13131513113 no.42.8
Alan Tickner16155397102 no.39.7
David Jones6611255425.0
Dave Tickner1212025910121.6
Richard Kemp5525937 no.19.7
Mick Willmott1074521917.3
Mark Gordon141201996416.6
Ian Gregg1494643312.8
Barry Davenport161621482910.6
Steve Pitts12101954410.6
John Rourke13612885.6
Alan Wilkes13912392.9
Graham Davenport951551.3
Also batted: Graham Bird, Allan Butt, Jeremy Clayton, Justin Ducker, Nick Gregg, John Hopkins, Keith Miller, Olu Omulo, Tony Shirley, Adam Smalley
Minimum qualification: 5 innings
Averages:  [Index (by category)] [2018 Report] [Season by Season] [Personal Pages] [Official Batting] [Official Bowling] [Official Catching] [Full Batting] [Full Bowling] [Misc. Statistics] [Best Performances] [Best Partnerships]

Copyright © 2000-2018 Steve Pitts/Badgers Cricket Club – All rights reserved
Last updated 2 Apr 2018
Last built 23 Oct 2018 from base file 'official_batting' and 'badgers_menu' template